Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
TBA Thursday August 29, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Tuesday September 3, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Thursday September 5, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Tuesday September 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Thursday September 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Tuesday September 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Thursday September 19, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Tuesday September 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Thursday September 26, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Tuesday October 1, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Thursday October 3, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Tuesday October 8, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Thursday October 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Tuesday October 15, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Thursday October 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Tuesday October 22, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field  
TBA Thursday October 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field