Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Boys 5th/6th @ Wells Saturday January 4, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Wells Elementary School  Game
Boys 5th/6th @ Practice Monday January 6, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM J. Richard Martin Community Center - Gymnasium  Practice
Gorham @ Boys 5th/6th Saturday January 11, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM J. Richard Martin Community Center - Gymnasium  Game
Boys 5th/6th @ Practice Monday January 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM J. Richard Martin Community Center - Gymnasium  Practice
Boys 5th/6th @ Saco Royal Saturday January 18, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Saco Community Center  Game
Boys 5th/6th @ Practice Wednesday January 22, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Biddeford Primary School - Gymnasium  Practice
Saco Royal @ Boys 5th/6th Saturday January 25, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM J. Richard Martin Community Center - Gymnasium  Game
Boys 5th/6th @ Practice Monday January 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM J. Richard Martin Community Center - Gymnasium  Practice
Boys 5th/6th @ Saco Navy Saturday February 1, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Saco Community Center  Game
Boys 5th/6th @ Practice Monday February 3, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM J. Richard Martin Community Center - Gymnasium  Practice
Boys 5th/6th @ Practice Monday February 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM J. Richard Martin Community Center - Gymnasium  Practice
Saco Navy @ Boys 5th/6th Friday February 14, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM J. Richard Martin Community Center - Gymnasium  Game