Register Now

Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Recreation & Teen Director
Carl Walsh
Ph: 283-0841 ext 4201
E: carl.walsh@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Youth Sports Coordinator
Mike Fecteau
Ph: 283-0841 ext 4204
E: mike.fecteau@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Adult & Outdoor Program Coordinator
Brian Dunphe
Ph: 283-0841 ext 4210
E: brian.dunphe@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Youth & Family Services Program Coordinator
Matthew Duplisea
Ph: 283-0841 ext 4142
E: matt.duplisea@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Director of the Ross Center/50 Plus Club
Deb Drouin
Ph: 282-5005
E: deb.drouin@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Program Assistant-Ross Center
Linda Lapierre
Ph: 282-5005
E: linda.lapierre@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Teen Center Supervisor
Larina Fortney
Ph: 282-4167
E: teencenter@gwi.net
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Cub Care Director
Nikki Billingslea
Ph: 391-6877
E: cubcare@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Facilities
Jerry Lapierre
Ph: 283-0841 ext 4203
E: jerry.lapierre@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005



Return to Previous List