Register Now

Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
BHS Girls JV Softball Practice Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BHS Girls JV Softball Practice Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BHS Girls JV Softball Practice Thursday April 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Southern Maine Blue Waves Baseball Sunday April 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
BHS Girls JV Softball Practice Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BHS JV Girls Softball Game Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
BHS Girls JV Softball Practice Thursday May 2, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BHS JV Girls Softball Game Monday May 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
BHS Girls JV Softball Practice Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BHS Girls JV Softball Practice Thursday May 9, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BHS JV Girls Softball Game Friday May 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Southern Maine Blue Waves Baseball Saturday May 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BHS Girls JV Softball Practice Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BHS JV Girls Softball Game Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
BHS Girls JV Softball Practice Thursday May 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BHS JV Girls Softball Game Monday May 20, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
BHS Girls JV Softball Practice Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM