Register Now

Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
mens softball league Monday August 26, 2019 07:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Tuesday August 27, 2019 07:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6 Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6 Thursday August 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Soccer Club U12 Practice Friday August 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6 Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6 Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6 Thursday September 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Soccer Club U12 Game Friday September 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6 Monday September 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6 Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6 Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6 Thursday September 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Soccer Club U12 Practice Friday September 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
UNE X-Country Invitational Meet Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6 Monday September 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6 Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6 Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6 Thursday September 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Soccer Club U12 Practice Friday September 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Soccer Club U12 Game Sunday September 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6 Monday September 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6 Tuesday September 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6 Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM