Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Monday June 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Monday June 17, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Tuesday June 18, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Wednesday June 19, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Thursday June 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Thursday June 20, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Friday June 21, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Friday June 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Monday June 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Monday June 24, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Tuesday June 25, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Wednesday June 26, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Thursday June 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Thursday June 27, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Friday June 28, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Friday June 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Monday July 1, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Tuesday July 2, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Wednesday July 3, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Friday July 5, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Monday July 8, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Tuesday July 9, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Wednesday July 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Thursday July 11, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Friday July 12, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Monday July 15, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Tuesday July 16, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Wednesday July 17, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM