Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Adult, Drop In Basketball Drop In, Over 30 Registration Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Monday April 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Monday April 22, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Biddeford Little League Softball Monday April 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Tuesday April 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Tuesday April 23, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Biddeford Little League Softball Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Wednesday April 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Wednesday April 24, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Biddeford Little League Softball Wednesday April 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
womens volleyball games Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Thursday April 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Thursday April 25, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Biddeford Little League Softball Thursday April 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Friday April 26, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Friday April 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Maine State Volleyball Association Tournament Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Basketball Adult, Drop In Basketball Drop In, Over 30 Registration Sunday April 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Monday April 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Monday April 29, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Biddeford Little League Softball Monday April 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Tuesday April 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Tuesday April 30, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Wednesday May 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Wednesday May 1, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
womens volleyball games Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Thursday May 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Thursday May 2, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Friday May 3, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Craft Fair Saturday May 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Monday May 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Monday May 6, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Tuesday May 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Tuesday May 7, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Wednesday May 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Wednesday May 8, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Thursday May 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Thursday May 9, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Friday May 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Friday May 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Monday May 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Monday May 13, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Tuesday May 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Tuesday May 14, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Wednesday May 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Wednesday May 15, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Thursday May 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Thursday May 16, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Friday May 17, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Friday May 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Monday May 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Monday May 20, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Drop In Pickleball Drop In Days Tuesday May 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fifty Plus Club Indoor Walking Indoor Walking Tuesday May 21, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM