Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Recreation Conference Room - 12A

Recreation Conf Rm

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
WOO Thursday April 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
GT Thursday April 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
WOO Tuesday April 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
WOO Wednesday April 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
WOO Thursday April 25, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
GT Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
WOO Tuesday April 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
WOO Wednesday May 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
WOO Thursday May 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
GT Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
WOO Tuesday May 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
WOO Wednesday May 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
WOO Thursday May 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
GT Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
WOO Tuesday May 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
WOO Wednesday May 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
WOO Thursday May 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
GT Thursday May 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM