Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Rec Room --- G5

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
GSA 4126 & 4350 Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
GSA Troop 1895 Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Play Group Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
GSA 1161 Monday April 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
GSA 4126 & 4350 Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Play Group Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
GSA 4126 & 4350 Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
GSA Troop 1895 Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Play Group Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
GSA 4126 & 4350 Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Play Group Thursday May 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
GSA 4126 & 4350 Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM