Register Now

William A. Doran Sr Field - Softball Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Biddeford Little League Softball Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Little League Softball Thursday June 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Little League Softball Friday June 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
USSSA Softball Tournament Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
coed softball games Sunday June 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Southern Maine Flames Softball Tournament Saturday July 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
coed softball games Sunday July 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Softball Tournament Friday July 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Softball Tournament Saturday July 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
coed softball games Sunday July 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM