Register Now

St Louis Field - Field #2

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
BHS Boys JV Baseball Practice Monday April 22, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Monday April 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Game Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Practice Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Practice Friday April 26, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Friday April 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Game Saturday April 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Baseball Games Sunday April 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
St. James Baseball Game Monday April 29, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Practice Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Game Thursday May 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Practice Friday May 3, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Practice Monday May 6, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Game Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
St. James Baseball Game Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Game Friday May 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
St. James Baseball Game Monday May 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Practice Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Practice Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Game Thursday May 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Practice Friday May 17, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Friday May 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Practice Monday May 20, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
St. James Baseball Practice Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BHS Boys JV Baseball Game Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM