Register Now

Rotary Park

Facility Information

550 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

Park Amenities
  • 72 Acres
  • Walking Trails
  • 2 Playgrounds
  • Softball Field with lights
  • Youth Football Field
  • Teen Center
  • Dog Park
  • Skatepark
  • Boat Launch
  • Sliding Hills
  • Picnic Grove with picnic tables and grills
  • Swimmers Beach Seasonal Lifeguards
  • Sand Volleyball Court
  • 9 Hole disc golf course

 


Park Rules
  • Smoking is Prohibited in all City Parks
  • Park hours are Dawn to Dusk Speed Limit is 15mph
  • No Alcoholic beverages
  • Littering
  • Firearms
  • Unleashed dogs allowed in designated areas. 
 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
softball Tuesday July 7, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Wednesday July 8, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday July 9, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
USSSA Softball Tournament Saturday July 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
softball Sunday July 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
softball Monday July 13, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Wednesday July 15, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday July 16, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Sunday July 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
softball Monday July 20, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
New Life Church Children's Ministry Summer Meet Ups Wednesday July 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
softball Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday July 23, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
New Life Church Softball Game Saturday July 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
softball Sunday July 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
softball Monday July 27, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday July 30, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Sunday August 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
softball Monday August 3, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Wednesday August 5, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday August 6, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM