Register Now

Biddeford Primary School

Facility Information

320 Hill Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 3-4 Biddeford Green - Celtics @ Biddeford Green - Celtics Wednesday December 12, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 1-2 Boys 1st/2nd Clinic @ Boys 1st/2nd Clinic Thursday December 13, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 3-4 Boys 3rd/4th @ Boys 3rd/4th Friday December 14, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Universal Recreation Basketball Universal Recreation Basketball Saturday December 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 3-4 Biddeford Red - Bulls @ Biddeford Red - Bulls Tuesday December 18, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 3-4 Biddeford Green - Celtics @ Biddeford Green - Celtics Wednesday December 19, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 1-2 Boys 1st/2nd Clinic @ Boys 1st/2nd Clinic Thursday December 20, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 3-4 Boys 3rd Grade @ Boys 3rd Grade Friday December 21, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Universal Recreation Basketball Universal Recreation Basketball Saturday December 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 3-4 Biddeford Green - Celtics @ Practice Wednesday January 2, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 1-2 Boys 1st/2nd Clinic @ Boys 1st/2nd Clinic Thursday January 3, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 3-4 Boys 3rd/4th @ Boys 3rd/4th Friday January 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 3-4 Biddeford Red - Bulls @ Practice Tuesday January 8, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 3-4 Biddeford Green - Celtics @ Practice Wednesday January 9, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 1-2 Boys 1st/2nd Clinic @ Boys 1st/2nd Clinic Thursday January 10, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Basketball (Gr. 1-6) Boys Basketball, Gr. 3-4 Boys 3rd/4th @ Boys 3rd/4th Friday January 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM