Register Now

Teen Center @ Rotary Park

Facility Information

550 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

General Information
Hours: Monday - Friday 2:15-5:30 PM. The center offers pool tables, air hockey, foosball, video games, internet service, electronic darts, library, cooking projects, board games and more. Pizza night once a month. Cost: FREE. Grades 6-12.. Bus transportation is available to bring participants back into town at days end. Teen Center is closed when school is closed due to inclement weather. Transportation from BMS available on Wednesday & Thursdays. Center closed July 4th and week of August 30 to September 6th for maintenance. Phone 282-4167.

Mall Trips
Occasionally the Teen Center offers transportation Maine Mall to the for shopping and browsing. Bus Departs Teen Center about 2:45 and returns for 5:30. Participants are responsible for own purchases. Transportation is FREE. For more info, contact the Teen Center at 282-4167. (During School Year)

Middle School Days
On Wednesdays and Thursday the Recreation Department provides transportation to the Teen Center located at Rotary Park from BMS. One time registration required. There is no Cost for this service. Contact the Teen Center at 282-4167 for more information.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Work Opportunities Friday February 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Friday February 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Metcalf Party Sunday February 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Tuesday February 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
WOO Wednesday February 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Wednesday February 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Thursday February 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Work Opportunities Friday February 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Friday February 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Metcalf Party Saturday February 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ebon Falls Sunday February 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Work Opportunities Monday February 25, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Monday February 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Tuesday February 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
WOO Wednesday February 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Wednesday February 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Thursday February 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Work Opportunities Friday March 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Friday March 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Marsh Baby Party Saturday March 2, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Work Opportunities Monday March 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Monday March 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Tuesday March 5, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
teen center early release day Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Thursday March 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Work Opportunities Friday March 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Friday March 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Work Opportunities Monday March 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Monday March 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Tuesday March 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Wednesday March 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Thursday March 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Work Opportunities Friday March 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Friday March 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:45 PM