Register Now

Teen Center @ Rotary Park

Facility Information

550 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

General Information
Hours: Monday - Friday 2:15-5:30 PM. The center offers pool tables, air hockey, foosball, video games, internet service, electronic darts, library, cooking projects, board games and more. Pizza night once a month. Cost: FREE. Grades 6-12.. Bus transportation is available to bring participants back into town at days end. Teen Center is closed when school is closed due to inclement weather. Transportation from BMS available on Wednesday & Thursdays. Center closed July 4th and week of August 30 to September 6th for maintenance. Phone 282-4167.

Mall Trips
Occasionally the Teen Center offers transportation Maine Mall to the for shopping and browsing. Bus Departs Teen Center about 2:45 and returns for 5:30. Participants are responsible for own purchases. Transportation is FREE. For more info, contact the Teen Center at 282-4167. (During School Year)

Middle School Days
On Wednesdays and Thursday the Recreation Department provides transportation to the Teen Center located at Rotary Park from BMS. One time registration required. There is no Cost for this service. Contact the Teen Center at 282-4167 for more information.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
WOO Monday February 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Monday February 24, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Tuesday February 25, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Wednesday February 26, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Thursday February 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
WOO Friday February 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Friday February 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
WOO Monday March 2, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Monday March 2, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Tuesday March 3, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Wednesday March 4, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Thursday March 5, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
WOO Friday March 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Friday March 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
WOO Monday March 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Monday March 9, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Tuesday March 10, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Wednesday March 11, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Thursday March 12, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
WOO Friday March 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Friday March 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Ebon Falls Sunday March 15, 2020 12:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WOO Monday March 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Monday March 16, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Tuesday March 17, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Wednesday March 18, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Thursday March 19, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM
WOO Friday March 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center Registration Friday March 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM