Register Now

Mechanics Park @ White's Wharf

Facility Information

Corner of Main and Water Streets
Biddeford, ME 04005

Park Ameneties
  • Great views of the Saco River
  • Park Benches
  • Picnic Tables
  • Bike Rack
  • Gazebo
  • Lighted Walking Paths
  • River Overlook
  • 7 Minute Workout Station




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lakermesse Monday June 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Lakermesse Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Lakermesse Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Lakermesse Thursday June 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Lakermesse Friday June 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Lakermesse Saturday June 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Lakermesse Sunday June 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Lakermesse Monday June 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Lakermesse Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Concerts in the Park Wednesday June 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
YMCA Group Exercise in the Park Saturday June 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Concerts in the Park Wednesday July 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM