Register Now

Biddeford Intermediate School Gym

Facility Information

335 Hill Street
Biddeford, ME 04005




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 6th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 6th @ Practice Thursday January 23, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 5th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 5th @ Practice Monday January 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 6th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 6th @ Practice Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 5th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 5th @ Practice Wednesday January 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 6th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 6th @ Practice Thursday January 30, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 5th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 5th @ Practice Monday February 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 6th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 6th @ Practice Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 5th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 5th @ Practice Wednesday February 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 6th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 6th @ Practice Thursday February 6, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 5th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 5th @ Practice Monday February 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 6th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 6th @ Practice Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 5th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 5th @ Practice Wednesday February 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Basketball Travel Teams , 5th & 6th Grade Boys & Girls Boys Basketball, 6th Grade Travel Biddeford Boys 6th @ Practice Thursday February 13, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM