Register Now

Rotary Park - Dave Redmond Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Monday April 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Friday April 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Saturday April 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Friday May 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Saturday May 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Thursday May 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Friday May 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Boys LAX Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM