Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Auditorium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Martial Arts Program Martial Arts, June Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes ZUMBA Saturday Morning with Kari Saturday June 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday July 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Martial Arts Program Martial Arts, July Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes ZUMBA Saturday Morning with Kari Saturday July 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday July 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Martial Arts Program Martial Arts, July Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes ZUMBA Saturday Morning with Kari Saturday July 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday July 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Martial Arts Program Martial Arts, July Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes ZUMBA Saturday Morning with Kari Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday July 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Martial Arts Program Martial Arts, July Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM