Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Auditorium

Facility Area Information


189 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday March 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday March 31, 2020 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday April 1, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tiny Tigers Parent/Child Play Group Tiny Tigers Friday April 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday April 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday April 8, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tiny Tigers Parent/Child Play Group Tiny Tigers Friday April 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday April 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday April 15, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tiny Tigers Parent/Child Play Group Tiny Tigers Friday April 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
zumba event Saturday April 18, 2020 10:30 AM - 08:00 PM
zumba event Sunday April 19, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday April 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday April 22, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tiny Tigers Parent/Child Play Group Tiny Tigers Friday April 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday April 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday April 29, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM