Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Auditorium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday August 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday August 28, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Martial Arts Program Martial Arts, August Wednesday August 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes ZUMBA Thursday nights with Kozi Thursday August 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday September 3, 2019 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday September 4, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Martial Arts Program Martial Arts, September Wednesday September 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SMAA Balancing Class Thursday September 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Thursday September 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes ZUMBA Thursday nights with Kozi Thursday September 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes ZUMBA Saturday Morning with Kozi Saturday September 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday September 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday September 11, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Martial Arts Program Martial Arts, September Wednesday September 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Thursday September 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes ZUMBA Thursday nights with Kozi Thursday September 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes ZUMBA Saturday Morning with Kozi Saturday September 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday September 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday September 18, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Martial Arts Program Martial Arts, September Wednesday September 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Thursday September 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes ZUMBA Thursday nights with Kozi Thursday September 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes ZUMBA Saturday Morning with Kozi Saturday September 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cheering, Competitive Paws (Gr. K - 2) Sunday September 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cheering, Competitive Cubs (Gr. 2-4) Sunday September 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cheering, Competitive Cats (Gr. 4-6) Sunday September 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday September 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Tuesday September 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday September 24, 2019 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday September 25, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Martial Arts Program Martial Arts, September Wednesday September 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM